ICC spring honor students

LOGO ICC Sports Logo copy
Special to the Chickasaw Journal

FULTON/TUPELO – Officials at Itawamba Community College have released the honors lists for the 2013 spring semester.
Named to the president’s list, which includes those students with a 3.8-4.0 grade point average, were
Houlka – Brody A. Collums, Christi Hamblin, Michael L. Huffman, Arktavius Moore, Nicholas Daniel Sanford, Mark Allen Stevens, Eddie D. Williams
Houston – Hillary Morgan Colbert, Amber A. McFarland, Maurice Newt Pickens
Mantee – Callie McCarter
Okolona – Matthew C. Carlisle, Lori Lynn Davis, Matthew Wayne Red, Carl Wallace
Woodland – Jay M. Alford

Dean’s list scholars, who have a grade point average between 3.5 and 3.79, include
Houlka – Christopher R. Fedrick, Stephen B. Russell, Anna Nicole Daugherty, Katelyn Leigh Ford, Jensyn Ellen Havens, Rebecca Lauren Parker, Kimberly Elaine Dowdy Powers, Brenda Leeanne Wilkerson
Houston – Keantrae Q. Latham, Latericka C. Snow, Zachary M. Wilkinson
Mantee – Zachariah Brownlee
Okolona – Diane Wallace Johnson, Danielle Trumane Wallace, Stephanie B. Adair, Melissa Bousquet Boatman, Nathan Edward Cruse, Diana P. Edwards, Tommie James Ivy, Joshua Chad Moore, Danielle Trumane Wallace
Vardaman – Charles D. Foster
Woodland – Shanequa Q. Robbins

, , , , , , ,