ICC beauties include local competitors

LOGO ICC Sports Logo copy

From press reports

FULTON – Approximately 40 contestants will compete for the title of Most Beautiful 2014 at Itawamba Community College during the annual pageant Dec. 3, in the W.O. Benjamin Fine Arts Center auditorium on the Fulton Campus.
Contestants included Payton Cheyenne Davis, Lynn Dunnam, Lexie Higgins, Cristina Forrester, Aubrey Seay, all of Tupelo; Rebecca Hood, Molly May, both of Houston; Montana Hawkins of Sulligent, Ala.; Karmen Spratlin of Woodland; Taylor Barrett, Mary Elizabeth Jones, both of Aberdeen; Alicia Tubb, Logan Whitworth, both of Mooreville; Haven Massey of Golden; Regan McFerrin of Mantachie; McKenzie Chaney, Tiffany Stephens, Tabitha Michelle Parker, all of Fulton; Patience Tara Campbell of Blue Springs; Rachel Meredith Moffett, Whitney Taylor, Jessica Davidson, all of Amory; Kaitlin Burk of Saltillo; Kaitlyn Collins of Pontotoc; Carley Burns of Olive Branch; Sarah Guess of Hamilton; Courtney Hubbard, Khaina Williams, both of Bruce; Baylee Cochran of Vina, Ala.; Canary Dash Brooks, Cara Danielle Clock, both of Shannon; Lacey Brekeen of Tishomingo; Tatum Cleveland, Anna Katherine Letson, both of Baldwyn; Antonique Jennings of Vardaman; Hanna Catherine Deaton of Dennis; Sarah Hern of Columbus and Kennedy Warren of Houlka.
Competition was in evening gown only.

, , , , , , , ,