Locals on ICC cheer squad

Dr. Bronson Prochaska announced the 2014-15 Itawamba Community College co-ed cheerleaders and mascots that include three Chickasaw County students.
Miranda Anderson of Tupelo, Alissa Eaton of Houston, Darby Hicks of Smithville, Elizabeth McCullar of Pontotoc, Taylor McNinch of Saltillo, Sydney Ware of Fulton, Adam Bailey of Mooreville, Storm Chaffin of Booneville, Austin Foster of Woodland, Cole McKinney of Tupelo, J.T. Pitts of Smithville and Greg Traylor of Belden were selected to next year’s squad.
Korie Trulove of Saltillo and Memory Wood of Mantachie will be the female alternates while Cristin Cook of Houston and Evie VonBoeckman of Walls will share mascot duties.
For more information on ICC Cheer and the 10 intercollegiate athletic programs, follow ICC Athletics on Twitter (@LetsGoICC) and visit LetsGoICC.com.