Local vocalists in CenterStage group

LOGO ICC Sports Logo copyFULTON – Members of CenterStage, Itawamba Community College’s pop show group, have been selected for 2014-15.

They include vocalists Marilyn Ramirez and Kelli Aurell, both of Ackerman; Madison Eldridge of Saltillo; Sydney Harrell and Molly May, both of Houston; Sierra Richardson of Mooreville; Saydee Moss of Houlka; Mary Elizabeth Smith of Smithville; Matthew Kelly and Markel Brooks, both of Tupelo; Samuel Garth of Aberdeen; Theodore Boyd of Okolona; and Jon Hudson and Mary Steadman, both of Iuka.
Band members selected are Sarah Gunnels, James Spencer and Adam Ward, all of Tupelo; Ben Watson of Amory; Wyatt Adams of Mantachie; and Lazarius Miller and Jeremy Jones, both of Shannon. The second round of band auditions will be at 1 p.m., Aug. 22, on the stage in the W.O. Benjamin Fine Arts Center at the Fulton campus. For more information about the audition, contact director Karen Davis at 662-862-8306 or Christy Colburn at 662-862-8302.

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,