Nurses graduate ICC

ITAWAMBA-ICC-logoFULTON – Several area residents will participate in the commencement ceremony for Itawamba Community College’s Practical Nursing and Surgical Technology programs at 7 p.m., July 25, at the W.O. Benjamin Fine Arts Center auditorium at the Fulton Campus.

Practical Nursing graduates include Ashley Marie Phillips, Morgan Fears, Brookelyn A. Young, all of Amory; Kristi Leigh Tackett, Kira Blue Hoang, both of Belden; Beth A. Isbell of Corinth; Madelyne Elise Mardis of Flowood; Lindsay Brooke Bowen, Raven Cherice Cooper, Kristin M. Ledlow, Amanda Renee Harmon, all of Fulton; Amber Nicole Sintikakis of Houston; Marian R. Evans of Myrtle; Michael Hunter Hill of Nettleton; Tandi R. Cox of New Albany; Brittany Carol Gregory, Amanda Michelle Harrison, Ashley R. Coxey, Malcolm R. Stone, all of Pontotoc; Brandy R. Braden, Kailea A. Simmons, both of Saltillo; Elizabeth P. Smith, Charles D. Elliot and Michael Anthony Mayer, all of Tupelo.

Surgical Technology graduates are Ashley Jarvis of Baldwyn; David Myrick of Booneville; Alexandra Dawkins of Brooksville; Hannah Thompson of Cleveland; Rhiannon Clark of Golden; Lora Howell of Hamilton, Ala.; Taylor Thornton of Mantachie; Kaitlin Cobb, Mindy Williams, both of Mooreville; Jessica Smith of Nettleton; Wayne Carraway, Tamara Morris, Taylre Smith, Teri Strickland all of Pontotoc; and Jamie Thompson of Saltillo.

, , , , , , ,