Maroon-White Rosters Set

The Maroon-White spring game is about 24 hours away, and we have the team rosters in hand. They were released this morning.

Quarterback Tyler Russell will lead the White team, along with tailback LaDarius Perkins, receiver Jameon Lewis, offensive guard Gabe Jackson, and defensive tackle P.J. Jones. The Maroon team roster includes tight end Malcolm Johnson, cornerback Jamerson Love, linebacker Benardrick McKinney, and defensive ends Denico Autry and Preston Smith.

Both rosters can be found below. Just click.

Spring Football Program

I am the online content coordinator for I also co-host The Memo and Prep Rally podcasts and host the Newsbreak program. Previously at the Journal, I covered Mississippi State athletics (2008-13), high schools (2004-08), and was on the copy desk (2002-04).

Posted in Football Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Want Email Updates? Warning... We Update Often

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 635 other subscribers