Regional host sites

The 16 NCAA regional host sites are LSU, Vanderbilt, Mississippi State and South Carolina from the SEC, North Carolina, Virginia, Virginia Tech, North Carolina State and Florida State from the ACC, Indiana from the Big 10, Louisville from the Big East, Kansas State from the Big 12 and UCLA, Cal-State Fullerton, Oregon and Oregon State out West.

The national seeds and the remaining teams in the field of 64 will be announced tomorrow morning at 11 on ESPNU.

Denham Springs, La., native, Mississippian since 1989 with a stop in Meridian before arriving in Tupelo. Daily Journal beat writer since 1996, covering Ole Miss since 2002. Proud Northeast Louisiana alum. Follow me on Twitter @parrishalford and listen to John Davis and myself daily with The Ole Miss Beat on Rebel Sports Radio.

Posted in Baseball

Parrish’s Twitter Feed

Meet the Writers

JD and Parrish

Want Email Updates? Warning... We Update Often

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 778 other subscribers