Spelling Bee postponed

The Union County Spelling Bee was postponed from the original 6:30 p.m. time this past Monday.
It now will be held at the Union County Courthouse Tuesday, January 29, at 6:30 p.m.
Participants are:
East Union – Amy Miller, Rebecca Fredericksen, Kennedy Akin
Ingomar – Morgan Nance, Ashley Saxon, Grace Hefner
Myrtle – Jenna Smith, Ivory Montgomery, Keyon Jones
New Albany Elementary School – KaZaiah King , Lindsey Delashmit , Kaitlin Horne
New Albany Middle School – Carly Jumper, Charles Payne , Liliana Gonzalez, Jacob McGregor, Alex Ball, Olivia Thompson, Karina Graham, Charlsey Rowan, Alex Grubbs
West Union – Parker Childers, David Greer, Kylie Massengill