University of Mississippi honor rolls

Undergraduate students who earn a semester GPA of 3.50-3.74 will be listed on the Dean’s Honor Roll; those who earn a semester GPA of 3.75-4.00 will be listed on the Chancellor’s Honor Roll. To be eligible for honor roll designation, a student must have completed at least 12 graded hours for the semester and may not be on academic probation during the semester.

Spring Semester 2014.

Local students on the rolls include:

Chancellor’s Honor Roll

Blue Springs

Tara Celese Blythe, Morgan Lynnice Cooper, Shannon Grace Dye, Bruce Whitlock Gentry, Melanie Lynn Gentry, Benjamin Cossitt Logan, Brandie Louise Nunweiler and Jackye Lane White


Katie Elaine Jenkins


Greg Scott Gullick, Roman Charles Ray and Justin Kyle Tanner

New Albany

Emily Carol Alef, Calli April Broom, Jackson Ryan Browning, Seth Austin Cobb, Kaitlyn Ann Cochran, Brenda Leigh Crow, Elizabeth Carroll Day, Daniel Scott Drummond, Sharonda Monique Hale,

Bronson Colby Lang, Erin Owen Mattox, Tyler Mickey McCay, Daniel Bennett Miller, Molly Myers Morris, Kellie Skinner, Lauren Paige Teague, Amber Rae Tidwell and Christy Renee Wise

Dean’s Honor Roll

Blue Springs

Michael Allen Ballard, Mary Ruth Berry, Makinzie Mackey and Rebecca Rose Pollett


Hannah Raye Bagwell, David Stephen Brock and Timothy Stevens

New Albany

Jamie Nichole Benefield, Cody Wayne Cissom, Kristen Claire Cochran, Hannah Elizabeth Crocker, John Ward Grace, Quincy Dae Knowlton, Lucas Anderson Lawrence, Meredith Anne Mueller, Jessica Leshea Nanney, James Charles Robison, Brandon Kole Rogers, Audri Khyrsten Russell, Caroline Christine· Tate and Dalton Kyle Wood