City halls open for voter sign-up

By NEMS Daily Journal

Five Lee County municipalities holding May 7 party primaries will open their doors for voter registration today, the deadline to be eligible to vote in those primaries.
City halls in Tupelo, Baldwyn, Saltillo, Shannon and Nettleton will all be open from 8 a.m. until noon today for voter registration.

Click video to hear audio