Claire Walley wins state's Miss Hospitality Pageant

HATTIESBURG – Claire Walley of Greene County is the winner of this Mississippi Miss Hospitality Pageant.
Walley, a senior at William Carey University, won the title Saturday night to succeed the 2008 Miss Hospitality, Tori Ferguson of Starkville.
First runner-up was SaSha Williamson of Hattiesburg. Petal’s Holli Quiroz was second runner-up, with Greenwood-Leflore County’s Sarah Jennings and Mendenhall’s Lyndsay Pleas rounding out the top five.

NEMS Daily Journal

Click video to hear audio