Voters cast their ballots in the primary election in Oxford, Miss. on Tuesday. (AP Photo/Oxford Eagle, Bruce Newman)

Click here for election results all night at djournal.com.

Here is a list of uncontested races in Mississippi.

U.S. Senate

Thad Cochran, GOP

U.S. House – District 2

Richard Cook, GOP

U.S. House – District 4

Gene Taylor, Dem

U.S. House – District 4

John McCay, GOP

Click video to hear audio