Lee School Board selects same officers

By NEMS Daily Journal

TUPELO – The Lee County School Board chose to keep its same officers on Tuesday night. The body held its required annual officer elections during its regular meeting.
Sherry Mask will remain president, with Mike Mitchell as vice president and Mary Edwards as secretary. The five board members voted by paper ballot.

Click video to hear audio