2010 All-Area

By NEMS Daily Journal

Congratulations to the 2010 All-Area basketball award winners.

Girls player of the year: Anna Brooke Page, Belmont

Boys player of the year: Rashad Perkins, Starkville

Boys coach of the year: Norris Aslehy, Ingomar

Girls coach of the year: Amy Sutton, Lafayette County

Read stories about them and see the team here at NEMS360.com and in today’s NEMS Daily Journal newspaper.

Click video to hear audio