College Football Bowl Glance

By The Associated Press

Subject to Change
All Times EST
Saturday, Dec. 18

New Mexico Bowl
At Albuquerque

BYU 52, UTEP 24

Humanitarian Bowl
At Boise, Idaho

Northern Illinois 40, Fresno State 17

New Orleans Bowl

Troy 48, Ohio 21

Tuesday, Dec. 21

Beef ‘O’ Brady’s Bowl
At St. Petersburg, Fla.

Louisville 31, Southern Mississippi 28

Wednesday, Dec. 22

MAACO Bowl
At Las Vegas

Boise State 26, Utah 3
Thursday, Dec. 23

Poinsettia Bowl
At San Diego

San Diego State 35, Navy 14

Friday, Dec. 24

Hawaii Bowl
At Honolulu

Tulsa 62, Hawaii 35

Sunday, Dec. 26

Little Caesars Pizza Bowl
At Detroit

Florida International 34, Toledo 32

Monday, Dec. 27

Independence Bowl
At Shreveport, La.

Air Force 14, Georgia Tech 7

Tuesday, Dec. 28

Champs Sports Bowl
At Orlando, Fla.

North Carolina State 23, West Virginia 7

Insight Bowl
At Tempe, Ariz.

Iowa 27, Missouri 24

Wednesday, Dec. 29
Military Bowl
At Washington

Maryland 51, East Carolina 20

Texas Bowl
At Houston

Illinois 38, Baylor 14

Alamo Bowl
At San Antonio

Oklahoma State 36, Arizona 10

Thursday, Dec. 30

Armed Forces Bowl
At Dallas

SMU (7-6) vs. Army (6-6), Noon (ESPN)

Pinstripe Bowl
At Bronx, N.Y.

Syracuse (7-5) vs. Kansas State (7-5), 3:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Music City Bowl
At Nashville, Tenn.

North Carolina (7-5) vs. Tennessee (6-6), 6:40 p.m. (ESPN)

Holiday Bowl
At San Diego

Nebraska (10-3) vs. Washington (6-6), 10 p.m. (ESPN)
Friday, Dec. 31

Meineke Bowl
At Charlotte, N.C.

Clemson (6-6) vs. South Florida (7-5), Noon (ESPN)

Sun Bowl

At El Paso, Texas

Notre Dame (7-5) vs. Miami (7-5), 2 p.m. (CBS)

Liberty Bowl
At Memphis, Tenn.

Georgia (6-6) vs. UCF (10-3), 3:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Chick-fil-A Bowl
At Atlanta

South Carolina (9-4) vs. Florida State (9-4), 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, Jan. 1
TicketCity Bowl
At Dallas

Northwestern (7-5) vs. Texas Tech (7-5), Noon (ESPNU)

Capital One Bowl
At Orlando, Fla.

Michigan State (11-1) vs. Alabama (9-3), 1 p.m. (ESPN)

Outback Bowl
At Tampa, Fla.

Florida (7-5) vs. Penn State (7-5), 1 p.m. (ABC)

Gator Bowl
At Jacksonville, Fla.

Michigan (7-5) vs. Mississippi State (8-4), 1:30 p.m. (ESPN2)

Rose Bowl
At Pasadena, Calif.

TCU (12-0) vs. Wisconsin (11-1), 5 p.m. (ESPN)

Fiesta Bowl
At Glendale, Ariz.

Connecticut (8-4) vs. Oklahoma (11-2), 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, Jan. 3

Orange Bowl
At Miami

Stanford (11-1) vs. Virginia Tech (11-2), 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Tuesday, Jan. 4
Sugar Bowl
At New Orleans

Ohio State (11-1) vs. Arkansas (10-2), 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Thursday, Jan. 6

GoDaddy.com Bowl
At Mobile, Ala.

Miami (Ohio) (9-4) vs. Middle Tennessee (6-6), 8 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, Jan. 7

Cotton Bowl
At Arlington, Texas

Texas A&M (9-3) vs. LSU (10-2), 8 p.m. (FOX)
Saturday, Jan. 8

BBVA Compass Bowl

At Birmingham, Ala.

Pittsburgh (7-5) vs. Kentucky (6-6), Noon (ESPN)

Sunday, Jan. 9

Fight Hunger Bowl
At San Francisco

Boston College (7-5) vs. Nevada (12-1), 9 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, Jan. 10

BCS National Championship
At Glendale, Ariz.

Auburn (13-0) vs. Oregon (12-0), 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, Jan. 22

At Orlando, Fla.

East-West Shrine Classic, 4 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 29

At Mobile, Ala.

Senior Bowl, 4 p.m. (NFLN)
Saturday, Feb. 5
At San Antonio

Texas vs. The Nation All-Star Challenge, 2 p.m.