College World Series schedule

NCAA College World Series Glance

At TD Ameritrade Park Omaha

Omaha, Neb.

Double Elimination

x-if necessary

Saturday, June 14

Game 1 — UC Irvine (40-23) vs. Texas (43-19), 2 p.m.

Game 2 — Louisville (50-15) vs. Vanderbilt (46-19), 7 p.m.

Sunday, June 15

Game 3 — Texas Tech (45-19) vs. TCU (47-16), 2 p.m.

Game 4 — Virginia (49-14) vs. Ole Miss (46-19), 7 p.m.

Monday, June 16

Game 5 — Game 1 loser vs. Game 2 loser, 2 p.m.

Game 6 — Game 1 winner vs. Game 2 winner, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, June 17

Game 7 — Game 3 loser vs. Game 4 loser, 2 p.m.

Game 8 — Game 3 winner vs. Game 4 winner, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, June 18

Game 9 — Game 5 winner vs. Game 6 loser, 7 p.m.

Thursday, June 19

Game 10 — Game 7 winner vs. Game 8 loser, 7 p.m.

Friday, June 20

Game 11 — Game 6 winner vs. Game 9 winner, 2 p.m.

Game 12 — Game 8 winner vs. Game 10 winner, 7 p.m.

Saturday, June 21

x-Game 13 — Game 6 winner vs. Game 9 winner, 2 p.m.

x-Game 14 — Game 8 winner vs. Game 10 winner, 7 p.m.

If only one game is necessary, it will start at 7:30 p.m.

Championship Series

(Best-of-3)

Monday, June 23: Pairings TBA, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, June 24: Pairings TBA, 7 p.m.

x-Wednesday, June 25: Pairings TBA, 7 p.m.

Associated Press