Newcomers … Here’s who’s here | Ole Miss Sports

Below is the list of newcomers, not all of them scholarship players, provided by Ole Miss. It does not include signees DB Denzel Nkemdiche or DL Kameron Wood.

Nkemdiche has an academic issue that Ole Miss coach Houston Nutt didn’t discuss much except to say that he expects to have the Loganville, Ga., native soon.

Wood, of Birmingham, Ala., has a shoulder injury. He could possibly be a January enrollee.

Here’s who’s here:

Tyler Baker

Justin Bell

Nick Brassell

Chief Brown

Serderius Bryant

Tanner Burns (Son of coach Keith Burns, a transfer)

Sam Cox

Aaron Garbutt

Senquez Golson

Uriah Grant

Mitch Hall

Woodrow Hamilton

Ethan Hutson

C.J. Johnson

Keith Lewis

Donte Moncrief

Collins Moore

Aaron Morris

Jamal Mosley

Ryan Nowicki

Cody Prewitt

Taylor Rotenberry

Charlie Scott

Tobias Singleton

T.J. Worthy

Click video to hear audio