NCAA College World Series Glance

Arkansas 10, Cal State Fullerton 6

LSU 9, Virginia 5
Sunday, June 14

Arizona State 5, North Carolina 2, 10 innings

Texas 7, Southern Mississippi 6
Monday, June 15

Game 5 — Cal State Fullerton (47-15) vs. Virginia (48-14-1), 2 p.m.

Game 6 — Arkansas (40-22) vs. LSU (52-16), 7 p.m.
Tuesday, June 16

Game 7 — North Carolina (47-17) vs. Southern Mississippi (40-25), 2 p.m.

Game 8 — Arizona State (50-12) vs. Texas (47-14-1), 7 p.m.
Wednesday, June 17

Game 9 — Game 5 winner vs. Game 6 loser, 7 p.m.
Thursday, June 18

Game 10 — Game 7 winner vs. Game 8 loser, 7 p.m.
Friday, June 19

Game 11 — Game 6 winner vs. Game 9 winner, 2 p.m.

Game 12 — Game 8 winner vs. Game 10 winner, 7 p.m.
Saturday, June 20

Game 13 — Game 6 winner vs. Game 9 winner, 2 or 7 p.m., if necessary

Game 14 — Game 8 winner vs. Game 10 winner, 7 p.m., if necessary

NOTE: If only one game is necessary, it will be played at 7 p.m.
Championship Series
Best-of-3

Monday, June 22: Game 11 or 13 winner vs. Game 12 or 14 winner, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, June 23: Game 11 or 13 winner vs. Game 12 or 14 winner, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, June 24: Game 11 or 13 winner vs. Game 12 or 14 winner, 7 p.m., if necessary

The Associated Press